Carry on

3rd November 2023, 5:39 pm

We will be drawing from a live male model in a variety classical poses and highly graphic depictions of homoerotic nudity. We will be outside at TOM House (weather permitting).

Room for 18 artists only in the live session.

Please sign-up for our newsletter as an “Artist” so you will receive notice of future sessions.

 


Tom of Finland Foundation Drawing Session

12th Nov 2023 @ 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm –                   We will be outside at TOM House. Room for 18 artists only in the live session.   MODEL: Christian Anguiano ([email protected]) 12-3p (PST) Los Angeles, 3-6p (EST) New York City, 8-11p (GMT) London Join in person: $30 through Friday 10th November, $35 on Saturday 11th November, $40 […]

Published: 3rd November 2023

Tags: ,

Categorised in: ,