Double trouble

29th August 2023, 11:59 am

We will be drawing from live male models in a variety classical poses and highly graphic depictions of homoerotic nudity and sex. We will be outside at TOM House. Room for 18 artists only in the live session.

Please sign-up for our newsletter as an “Artist” so you will receive notice of future sessions.

 


Tom of Finland Foundation Drawing Session

10th Sep 2023 @ 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm –               We will be outside at TOM House. Room for 18 artists only in the live session.   MODELS: Anderson (IG:@anderson_b737) and Stan (IG:@stan_coco) 12-2p (PDT) Los Angeles, 3-5p (EDT) New York City, 8-10p (BST) London  Join in person: $30 through Friday 8th September, $40 after Friday 8th September. OR […]

Published: 29th August 2023

Tags: ,

Categorised in: ,