In the presence of royalty

4th August 2023, 2:56 pm

We will be drawing from a live male model in a variety classical poses and highly graphic depictions of homoerotic nudity and sex. We will be outside at TOM House. Room for 15 artists only in the live session.

Please sign-up for our newsletter as an “Artist” so you will receive notice of future sessions.

 


Tom of Finland Foundation Drawing Session

13th Aug 2023 @ 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm –               We will be outside at TOM House. Room for 15 artists only in the live session.   MODEL: King Dwarf (IG: @kingdwarfofficial / Tw: @kingdwarf) 12-2p (PDT) Los Angeles, 3-5p (EDT) New York City, 8-10p (BST) London  Join in person: $30 through Friday 11th August, $40 after Friday 11th […]

Published: 4th August 2023

Tags: ,

Categorised in: ,